Your contact partner

To reach the relevant contact partner via phone or email, we have listed our contact partners for you below, each with their respective areas of responsibility. We look forward to hearing from you!

Executive Board

Konrad Schröer

Executive Board

konrad.schroeer@setex.de+49 2852 9640-0

Executive Board

Markus Enk

Executive Board / General Sales Management

markus.enk@setex.de+49 2852 9640-0

Executive Board

HomeTex

Dennis van Harten

Sales Management HomeTex

dennis.vharten@setex.de+49 2852 9640-31

HomeTex

Alexandra Schmitz

Sales HomeTex

alexandra.schmitz@setex.de+49 2852 9640-43

HomeTex

Britta Radstaak

Sales HomeTex

britta.radstaak@setex.de+49 2852 9640-32

HomeTex

Ramona Reinke

Sales HomeTex

ramona.reinke@setex.de+49 2852 9640-982

HomeTex

[Translate to Englisch:]

Christoph Geukes

Sales HomeTex

christoph.geukes@setex.de+49 2852 9640-988

HomeTex

HomeTex Export

Andreas Thünen

Sales HomeTex Export

andreas.thuenen@setex.de+49 2852 9640-424

HomeTex Export

Doris Krebsdat

Sales HomeTex Export

doris.krebsdat@setex.de+49 2852 9640-30

HomeTex Export

ObjectTex

Simone Reuter

Sales ObjectTex

simone.reuter@setex.de+49 2852 9640-75

ObjectTex

Tobias Weidemann

Sales ObjectTex / WorkTex

tobias.weidemann@setex.de+49 2852 9640-24

ObjectTex

Anja Bovenkerk

Sales ObjectTex

anja.bovenkerk@setex.de+49 2852 9640-144

ObjectTex

EventTex

Dirk Büse

Sales Management EventTex / Authorized representative

dirk.buese@setex.de+49 2852 9640-33

EventTex

Sebastian Sack

Sales EventTex

sebastian.sack@setex.de+49 2852 9640-16

EventTex

Silke Heisterkamp

Sales EventTex

silke.heisterkamp@setex.de+49 2852 9640-29

EventTex

Sarah Dahlemann

Sales EventTex

sarah.dahlemann@setex.de+49 2852 9640-613

EventTex

TecTex

Michael Grunden

Sales TecTex

michael.grunden@setex.de+49 2852 9640-90

TecTex

Sara Abels-Vehns

Sales TecTex

sara.abels-vehns@setex.de+49 2852 9640-984

TecTex

Melanie van der Linde

Sales TecTex

melanie.vdlinde@setex.de+49 2852 9640-21

TecTex

ObjectTex

Tobias Weidemann

Sales ObjectTex / WorkTex

tobias.weidemann@setex.de+49 2852 9640-24

ObjectTex

Plant Management

Konrad Schluse

Plant Management / Authorized representative

konrad.schluse@setex.de+49 2852 9640-41

Plant Management

Purchase Department

Peter Schroer

Purchase Department

info@setex.de+49 2852 9640-0

Purchase Department

[Translate to Englisch:]

Michael Lunke

Purchase Department

michael.lunke@setex.de+49 2852 9640-73

Purchase Department

Quality Manager

Achim Rösing

Quality Manager

achim.roesing@setex.de+49 2852 9640-69

Quality Manager

Accounting

Accounting

Accounting

Shipping Department

Andre Weidemann

Shipping Department

andre.weidemann@setex.de+49 2852 9640-15

Shipping Department

Kevin Juch

Shipping Department

kevin.juch@setex.de+49 2852 9640-143

Shipping Department

Training

Training

Training

Training

Marketing

[Translate to Englisch:]

Marketing

Reception

Stefani Wilting

Reception

info@setex.de+49 2852 9640-0

Reception